2024 Monologue Show Cast List

The cast has been sorted according to their performance period. This list is not permanent and subject to change; likewise, the order of performance has yet to be determined.

Friday Night Cast (17)	Saturday Night Cast (16)
Ben Mosshamer Skit Kavita Rajan Sara Duvuuri Tommy Bove Ian Manley Elaine Kadima Kailynn Travnicek/Vivian Murphy Tristan Lee-Jones* Abby Laipple Henna Setya/Saina Nagar Aditi Kaushal Camila Santana Camacho Debanshi Dey/Aspen Veerapaneni	Aditi Cherukuri Onora Kirpanos (Skit) Lucy Fosdick Priyanka Ayyalaraju Viraj Desai Aysha Chaudhry Nonye Daramola Pooja Goel/Priyanka Ayyalaraju Grace Wallin Advika Prasad/Anya Shah Courtney Gaither Pooja Goel/Rishika Bathwal/Priyanka Ayyalaraju Charlotte Van Milligen Onora Kirpanos and puppets